Reviews fromFacebook

Wonderful puppies

We just bought our beautiful malshi from there and he was so great we went back a week later and bought his brother. They are wonderful and very healthy. Tasha was a big help with all her information. We absolutely love our little babies thank you E and K Kennels.

Reviewer:Tiffany, February 21, 2012


Healthy Puppies

I just took sapphire to the vet and she is as healthy as can be! She got additional shots and was microchipped today.Thank you so much for my new healthy puppy sapphire !

February 20, 2012


Beautiful Pupppies

First I woud like to thank you for such a beautiful dog. Red (now named Lucy) is getting along great here in our home. She is doing well with her potty training. She went to our vet yesterday and she is very healthy. I will send some pictures in the next month so you can she how she grows. Again thank you.

Reviewer: Kelly and Dave Wright, January 10,2012


Ecellant Breeder very wonderful puppies

We just bought Macy a Maltese/Shih Tzu from Karen and are so pleased with her. Karen Lora and Tasha all were very helpful and answered every question we had. When we took her to the vet she checked out very healthy and our vet was very pleased with how friendly and affectionate she was. E & K Kennels is a great place to purchase a puppy they are a breeder you can trust. Thank You so much for our Macy we love her so much and will defiantly be back later for her a friend.

Reviewer:Natasha, December 16, 2010


Wonderful puppies

My family and I have searched for 3 months for a puppy and we finally found one at E & K Kennels. His name is Rosco and he is the most intelligent little puppy I have ever owned. We were a little unsure about having Rosco shipped to us but Karen assured us that he would be in great hands and she was right we received him at the air port last Tuesday and he was so happy to meet us. He was the most friendly, loving, and playful little puppy. We got him out and all he wanted was to give us kisses the kids really enjoyed that. We left the airport and took him to the vet and he checked out with a clean bill of health and when we left he had every one laughing he is such a character. I would recommend E & K Kennels to anyone wanting to get a new puppy they are very well taken care of and are very helpful. Karen is a wonderful breeder. Thank You so much for our Rosco.

Reviewer:Jonathan, December 16, 2010


Excellent Experience Would Do It All Over Again

I was probably the most leery person out there. Having just been almost scammed by someone who stole pictures from this breeders website, I contacted them to inform them and ended up adopting the most wonderful, socialized, loving, obedient puppy in the world. We picked our puppy up on October 6th at Boston Logan International Airport.....She came with all of her health records, papers, food and bedding. From day one this dog has stolen my heart and my daughter and I feel so fortunate to have her in our lives. This breeder is the real deal, knows her business and takes every precaution to make sure your new bundle of joy gets to you safely.

Reviewer:Holly, October 20, 2010


Extremely Happy With My Yorkie

I would highly recommend E & K Kennels. Today, I adopted a yorkie with the sweetest temperament. If you want a wonderful puppy and a pleasant experience then look no further.

Reviewer:R, September 23, 2010


Amazing!

I recently purchased a male papillon puppy from Karen and let me just tell you they are professional, kind, and a pleasure to do business with! From start to finish this was a great purchase Thank you so much! Sean

Reviewer:Sean, May 11, 2010


Wonderful buying experience!

We recently purchased a cavapoo from EK Kennels. We were a little skeptical about buying a puppy online, but received a recommendation from a friend who had also purchased their puppy from EK Kennels. We had a terrific buying experience and are very pleased with the puppy we purchased. Karen was very prompt in replying to all our questions and took great care in shipping all the necessary papers with our puppy. Our cavapoo has made an easy transition to our home as a result of the wonderful care she received from Karen. I have no hesitation in recommending EK Kennels to anyone who is interested in purchasing a puppy.

Reviewer:Andrew, February 15, 2010


Great Breeder!!!! Would Buy From Her Again..

I bought my schnauzer from her and my baby has been great. I will go back for another baby in the future. She is easy to speak to and will send you any pictures you ask for.She is A+++++

Reviewer:shannon, January 29, 2010


Extremely Happy with E and K!

My fiance and i recently adopted the cutest schnoodle from E & K Kennels. I would HIGHLY recommend contacting Karen if you are in the market for a great puppy. Our schnoodle clearly came from a loving breeder because he has absolutely no health or behavior issues. Karen is easy to talk to and answered any and all questions. We did our research and it paid off because E and K Kennels is the place to go for the healthiest and cutest puppies!

Reviewer:David, January 6, 2010


Chewbee

I bought a puppy from this breeder in December of 2007. She was very helpful in making sure that we received the puppy that we were looking for. Chew-bee was a very healthy puppy. He was very friendly with our other animals and our young daughter. He did have a rather wooly coat for a yorkie though, but that was just fine. He grew up to be only 6.5 pounds when full grown and his ears stood straight up. Thank-you EK Kennels.

Reviewer:Jamie, August 4, 2009


Cute Dog, Great Breeders!

We are getting a new chihuahua from Karen, and she is so helpful with the process of buying our new puppy, Daisy! We payed all of the payment through paypal and she got it in less than 10 minutes!!! We decided to pick our new girl up from her instead of shipping... We can't wait. She is gonna be the best christmas present ever!!

Reviewer:The, December 16, 2008


A send off with TLC

I purchased a Chonzer (Bichon frise-schnauzer) puppy from EK kennels and was very satisfied. It is obvious the pup was well taken care of and loved; all shots were given and she was shipped to Massachusetts in a great crate with a little window to put your hand in to pet your puppy. Also, in the crate they sent 2 beautiful fleece blankets and a cute stuffed toy to keep the pup company. The best thing is that my puppy still has her tail!! when most breeders dock them. thanks so much

Reviewer:Marie, September 27, 2008


Karen was great!

We got a little black and white schnoodle boy from her and I couldn't be happier with our choice. He is a very happy and healthy puppy and a lot of fun! Karen was great, she answered all of my questions and was very helpful, and quick to respond each time. We had Ziggy shipped to us, it is very safe and he did great on the long trip from NC to WA state. He is fitting in wonderfully and playing well with our other dogs. Thank you for everything!

Reviewer:Karla, June 27, 2008


Female Shih Tzu

I bought female Shih Tzu on 11/15/07. When we saw her picture on your website we were already in love and now after having her for a few months she is the love of mine and my daughters life! She is the sweetest, most loving dog and has adapted very well to our family of 3 other Shih Tzus and 1 Lhasa Apso. We have named her Leah Bellasera. She is full of spunk and mischief and obviously has good breeding. I was a little leary of the CKC registration but I got her for companionship and nothing else. Our other dogs are all males and are either old or travel with my husband. This is my girl to dress up with pink bows etc and she goes everywhere I can take her. Everyday I can't wait to get home to her. What a sweetie pie! I would certainly buy another dog from this breeder when I am ready for another.

Reviewer:diane, February 13, 2008


Happiness

I purchased my father a new Cavapoo puppy shortly after he lost his dog of twelve years. It was difficult watching my elder parents go through the hurt. It was several months pass that they agreed to the idea of another puppy. I found EKKENNELS and went to see the puppys. I had three bundles of joy around my feet. They made the purchase very easy and answered all my questions. It is so nice to see the love and smiles that MILEY brings to them now. Thank you EKKENNELS.

Reviewer:David, January 22, 2008


Top Charts

All I have to say is WOW.You will love this dog.He is the #1 listener. YES.He is wonderful.If you don't love this dog well something is wrong.I could write a million wonderful things about this dog but I only have 2 hands.

Reviewer:Deja, January 5, 2008


great puppy

Our new family member, "Anna Grace" has been a wonderful addition to our family. Could not ask for a better socialized puppy. She does not know she is a small dog, she has a big personality! We brought her to our home in Florence, SC (on Sat 10/27/07) and you would think she has lived here all her life. She is just so well adjusted. Not sure how Karen does it, but you can tell she cares for her puppies. Her grandson was a big help as well. Thanks Karen, we love our poodle puppy, she has brought much joy to our grandbaby Jazelle (soon to be 5 yr old). Thank You, Tricia

Reviewer:patricia, November 22, 2007


Karen was easy to work with;delivered great pup

In July, 2007, we bought a puppy from Karen - a Schnoodle -and have been very pleased with her helpfulness in the whole process, and with the quality and personality of the puppy. He is healthy, happy, and ready to be part of our family! Karen answered all my questions quickly, and everything was just as promised. She helped me pay by Paypal, answered questions about shipping the puppy, documented his health and registration well, and gave us a nice "welcome pack" to get him started. I was especially concerned about the shipping, and she made sure it was a cool day and that everything possible was done for the pup's safe travel. He was, of course, frightened that day; but seems to have gotten over it quickly and settled right into his new life in Colorado. The vet says he is healthy, and his personality seems well-adjusted. I would definately feel confident buying from Karen in the future. Many thanks, and best wishes.

Reviewer:Cindy, July 3, 2007


We love our Bailey!

Our family purchased Bailey from Karen this past summer. He is a "teddy bear" or aka bichon shih tzu, and absolutely adorable! Bailey came to us looking identical to his picture so there were no surprises, and is just as lovable as Karen described. We definitely recommend purchasing your puppy from her. Thanks again Karen for the newest addition to our family!

Reviewer:Amy, November 11, 2006


VERY SATISFIED

E&K Kennels are very professional, they take care of their puppies and ship them in a timely manner. Our puppy arrived very happy and healthy. He seemed very well socialized with other dogs as well as children and he is very smart. I am very satisfied with the manner in which business was conducted, and with the excellent care they take of our furry friends

Reviewer:sha, November 9, 2006


Couldn't Be Happier!

I couldn't be happier with my Jack Russell Terrier puppy! She is a beautiful, healthy, and loving dog! Karen and Eric were very helpful and accomodating to my needs in regards to picking her up! It is obvious that they are very experienced and treat each dog as though they were their own. This was my first time buying a puppy, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks so much!

Reviewer:Heather, August 29, 2006


Very happy

We were every pleased with Karen. We did not have a puppy flown to us we had the privledge to meet her in person and see her place. Being a vet tech for 20 years I can say I would not have a problem reccomending her to anyone. She was very compasionate with her pups and they all seem to like her as well. We went there to look at one and came home with 2 already prespoiled. Liz Smith VMT

Reviewer:Courtney, August 2, 2006


Good Seller

Am enjoying my puppy.

Reviewer:Betty, July 6, 2006


Girl Boxer #1

I can not say enough good things about Karen and how she was so accomidating to me. I bought a boxer pup and she is a love. I had to call Karen about a 6 times and emailed her probably double that to help make arrangement for the delivery of the puppy. The pup was in a nice crate with a great care package and all her paperwork. Karen obviously knows what she is doing when it comes to raising and find new homes for her dogs. I HIGHLY recomment her to any 1st time online puppy buyer and I would get another pup from her down the road. Keep up the good work Karen Parker!!!!!! I will send you pictures as she grows! Kelly

Reviewer:kelly, April 23, 2006


Buy Here!

Karen was so nice and helpful when I talked with her on the phone. I had to call her quite a few times and never once did she seem irritated. The puppy I bought is beautiful, smart, and loving. When I want to buy another puppy, I will definitely buy from Karen.

Reviewer:Patricia, March 29, 2006


So happy!

My puppy from Karen is the cutest, most well adjusted, healthiest pup I could imagine. Karen had the puppy fly in the exact day I requested in a nice crate with all health papers and other information I needed (including a bag of food!). She's very responsive and obviously does a fantastic job raising dogs. My vet is in love with my puppy and says she is in perfect shape. We couldn't be happier with our gorgeous puppy from Karen and would purchase our next dog from her.

Reviewer:Courtney, February 5, 2006


Great communicator

My boyfriend and I bought a miniature pinscher from Karen. upon meeting with her we found out she was a very open and honest person. She was willing to spend the necessary time to explain the different dog breeds and personality traits. Highly recommended!!!A+ Laura & Aaron

Reviewer:Laura, February 5, 2006


We found our puppy, Milo

I am so glad we found someone like Karen. We are so happy with the choice we made to purchase our Bichon Frise from Karen Parker. I never purchased a puppy online and had no problems with Karen to help me make this decision. She made me feel comfortable. From the first day to the last day, Karen gave me all the information that I needed and asked for. We made the choice to purchase our Milo on Saturday morning with many emails back and forth with Karen. The puppy was in our New Hampshire home on Monday night, happy and well taking care of. This was a very pleasant experience and it was so nice to work with Karen on this transition. Thank You Karen for all.

Reviewer:Liliana, October 6, 2005


Extremely Happy!!

We highly recommend Karen Parker! Our son picked out one of Karen's puppies out of hundreds online and it ended-up being a very wise choice.While we are not new to the dog world we are new to purchasing online and to having a puppy shipped...Karen made all of this very easy!She was there when we called and answered all of our e-mails quickly and took care of all the arrangements;which went very smoothly.When we picked-up our puppy at the airport she was so happy and healthy and beautiful!!Even our vet said we have a very healthy puppy! We LOVE our new puppy...she's a wonderful addition to our family!!!

Reviewer:Patti, August 15, 2005


I'm so happy now!

I fully recommend buying from Karen Parker. I contacted her and in two days I had my healthy puppy. Karen immediately called the airlines to see when she could get the puppy to me, and from then on, I've been very greatful to have found her. Karen is very pleasant on the phone and will help you with anything. I'm very happy with my little baby puppy from Karen.

Reviewer:Jeff, June 14, 2005